Groovy Kitchen by Mary Tanana

What are you cooking this week?  Mary Tanana’s Groovy Kitchen embroidery designs should get you in the mood to mix it up. 

AcuDesign Groovy KitchenFind the full collection in our AcuDesign app.

About lhartley

I have been in the sewing industry for over 35 years and have a unique knowledge of fabric behavior. While I enjoy quilting, I am a fabric embellisher at heart and often combine machine embroidery with heirloom sewing, quilting and garment construction for stunning results. I started sewing in high school and had a grandmother that taught me a lot about sewing. I loved this so much that I purchased a sewing machine store and added fabric and several brands of machines. I had this store for 28 years. I joined Janome/Elna in 2008 as an Educational Coordinator. This has allowed me to teach dealers and consumers about machines and sewing techniques that can be accomplished with sewing/embroidery machines. This includes teaching at American Quilter's Society events. A lot of my projects are examples of how to get the most from your sewing/embroidery machine and accessories.
This entry was posted in EMBROIDERY PROJECTS WITH ELNA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

