IT’S THE EDMONTON SEWING SHOW TIME AGAIN……..SEE YOU THERE!

timthumb

Just a quick one to alert you to the fact that the EDMONTON SEWING SHOW is being held again next week Friday 13th & Sat 14th September at Millenium Place in Sherwood Park.  The show is open both days Fri 9am – 6pm and Sat 9am – 5pm. Check out the website for more details.

I will be at the show so I hope you will come & visit me.

The ELNA booth is hosted by CENTRAL SEWING.

I will also be offering a stage show & a class each day – please check the show program for times & topics.

timthumb3

About lizafrica

I work in the Education Dept at Janome & Elna, Canada and LOVE to sew. I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in ELNA 760 EXCELLENCE, ELNA 860, ELNA IN CANADA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

