DONE WITH ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING??…………NO, I didn’t think so!

A GREAT SELECTION OF ELNA QUILTING FEET – CHECK IF YOU NEED TO PUT ANY OF THESE ON YOUR CHRISTMAS WISH LIST???

HERE ARE SOME IDEAS FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING THIS YEAR………………….VISIT YOUR LOCAL ELNA DEALER TO SEE ALL THE SEW WONDERFUL GOODIES THEY HAVE SO YOU CAN TICK OFF GIFTS ON YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING LIST…………for your friends, family & yourself!!  Yes, I have been known to buy my own gift when I figured no-one else knew exactly what I wanted in my sewing room!!

  • the NEW ELNA LOTUS certainly deserves a test drive this Christmas………..it is big on style, big on great portability; big on everything except price. Test drive one today at your LOCAL ELNA DEALER
  • BLUE BOBBINS – available loose or in great gift boxes. Be sure to order real soon as they are selling like the proverbial hotcakes!

    BLUE BOBBINS ARE BRAND NEW THIS CHRISTMAS!!

  •  And while we are planning a blue ELNA Christmas, what about the BLUE DOT BOBBIN CASE…………the essential accessory for all your free motion quilting, needle painting and hand look quilting stitching.

BLUE DOT BOBBIN CASE………..IDEAL STOCKING STUFFER FOR ELNA QUILTERS

  • Visit the elna website today and make a list of the ELNA feet & accessories you would love to find a home for in your sewing room. I figure that Santa could do with a little help….he is after all very overworked at this time of the year! So if I compile a list, leave it in a prominent place in my house (coffee table? kitchen pin board?) then it makes the job that much easier for the Santa in my life! Another thought: why not file this WISH LIST at your local ELNA DEALER’S store and have them assist your Santa  to pick out the perfect ELNA CHRISTMAS GIFTS  for you???
  • A very good friend to be introduced to this Christmas is the PAL: Perfect Alignment Laser tool. Do watch this you tube video as you will be as super impressed with this as I am! Add it to your Christmas Wish List today……available at your local ELNA dealer.

    PERFECT ALIGNMENT LASER TOOL…..JUST THE THING FOR STOCKING STUFFERS THIS CHRISTMAS

QUILT BINDER ATTACHMENT. You really need to visit your local ELNA DEALER  today to see a demonstration of how this incredible attachment works…..It will literally HALVE the time it takes to sew your binding if you attach binding by machine. If you sew your binding by hand, this will take less than one tenth of the time! See the you tube video to believe it!!

  •  
    QUILT BINDER ATTACHMENT
About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in ELNA IN CANADA, ELNA QUILTING MACHINE, ELNA SEWING ACCESSORY ATTACHMENTS, ELNA SEWING ACCESSORY FEET, ELNA SEWING MACHINE and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

