*** NEW *** PERFECT ALIGNMENT LASER TOOL – PAL

I first saw this tool demo’ed at a sewing show and knew right away that I HAD to have it! I bought one and then we arranged to get these so that you can get yours at your local ELNA dealer here in Canada.

THIS TOOL COMES PACKED WITH BATTERIES AS WELL AS A USB MAINS CORD TO PLUG INTO YOUR COMPUTER AS AN ALTERNATIVE SOURCE OF POWER.

This tool shines a red laser cross hair which is just perfet for lining up embroideries. appliques and much more.

I have been showing this NEW handy dandy tool during my travels and the response has been as I KNEW it would be: good! The customers are agreeing with me that it makes aligning designs for hoop embroidery very easy: so continuous embroidery designs such a borders; complex multi-hooping embroidery designs on blocks; making sure a design is in just the spot you require such a placemnt on a t-shirt or jacket; table cloths etc  – the PAL makes it so quick & easy to position accurately and neatly.

NOT only for positioning or aligning embroideries, you can also use the PAL to line up appliques (for example getting an applique positioned perfectly in the center of a block).

I have also used the PAL to shine a red laser line onto the bed of my machine to use as a seam guide! So even if you do not do much embroidery, you will find this NEW tool very useful.

You might like to check out this youtube video clip to see exactly what I am talking about!! I am sure you will be very impressed.

About lizafrica

I work in the Education Dept at Janome & Elna, Canada and LOVE to sew. I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in ELNA IN CANADA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

